Specialist Pathologists

Haematology Department

Professor Stephen Mulligan MBBS (Hons) PhD FRACP FRCPA

Pathologist in Charge - Haematology
Phone: (02) 9005 7263
Fax: (02) 9770 1071
Email: stephen.mulligan@laverty.com.au
Laboratory: Macquarie Park

View Bio

Dr Ian Bilmon BSc (Pure Maths) MBBS (Hons) FRACP FRCPA

Pathologist – Haematology
Phone: (02) 9005 7128
Fax: (02) 9770 1071
Email: ian.bilmon@laverty.com.au
Laboratory: Macquarie Park

View Bio

Dr Nina Dhondy MBBS MD (Path) FRCPA

Pathologist in Charge – Blood Banking
Phone: (02) 9005 7128
Fax: (02) 9770 1071
Email: nina.dhondy@laverty.com.au
Laboratory: Macquarie Park

View Bio

Dr Jane Freeman MBBS FRACP FRCPA

Pathologist – Haematology
Phone: (02) 9005 7128
Fax: (02) 9770 1071
Email: jane.freeman@laverty.com.au
Laboratory: Macquarie Park

View Bio

Dr Ping Han BSc (Med, Hons) MBBS (Hons) PhD FRACP FRCPA

Pathologist – Haematology
Phone: (02) 9005 7265
Fax: (02) 9770 1071
Email: ping.han@laverty.com.au
Laboratory: Macquarie Park

View Bio

Dr Richard Stark MBBS (Hons) FRACP FRCPA

Consultant Pathologist – Haematology
Phone: (02) 6583 3499
Fax: (02) 9770 1071
Email: richard.stark@laverty.com.au
Laboratory: Port Macquarie

View Bio