Specialist Pathologists

Histopathology Department

Dr Elizabeth Barr MBBS FRCPA

Pathologist in Charge – Histopathology
Phone: (02) 9005 7174
Fax: (02) 9005 7455
Email: elizabeth.barr@laverty.com.au
Laboratory: Macquarie Park

View Bio

Dr Peter Burda MBBS AMC FRCPA

Pathologist - Histopathology
Phone: (02) 9005 7467
Fax: (02) 9005 7455
Email: peter.burda@laverty.com.au
Laboratory: Macquarie Park

View Bio

Dr Neil Catterall MBBCh FFPath DOH

Pathologist in Charge – Histopathology, Kotara
Phone: (02) 4923 4287
Fax: (02) 9005 7455
Email: neil.catterall@laverty.com.au
Laboratory: Kotara (Newcastle)

View Bio

Dr M. P. Vithia Chetty LLMRCP LLMRCS DCP (Lond) FRCPA

Pathologist – Histopathology
Phone: (02) 4923 4219
Fax: (02) 9005 7455
Email: munsamy.chetty@laverty.com.au
Laboratory: Kotara (Newcastle)

View Bio

Dr Che Hon Chor MBBS FRCPA

Pathologist – Histopathology
Phone: (02) 9005 7105
Fax: (02) 9005 7455
Email: CheHon.Chor@laverty.com.au
Laboratory: Macquarie Park

View Bio

Dr Peter Cropley MBBS FRCPA FCAP

Pathologist – Anatomical Pathology and Cytology
Phone: (02) 9005 7470
Fax: (02) 9005 7455
Email: peter.cropley@laverty.com.au
Laboratory: Macquarie Park

View Bio

Dr Bish Dutta MBBS FRCPA DCP

Pathologist – Anatomical Pathology
Phone: (02) 9005 7131
Fax: (02) 9005 7455
Email: bish.dutta@laverty.com.au
Laboratory: Macquarie Park

View Bio

Dr Ruma Dutta MBBS FRCPA

Pathologist – Anatomical Pathology
Phone: (02) 9005 7132
Fax: (02) 9005 7455
Email: ruma.dutta@laverty.com.au
Laboratory: Macquarie Park

View Bio

Dr John Finlayson MBBS FRCPA

Pathologist – Anatomical Pathology
Phone: (02) 9005 7471
Fax: (02) 9005 7455
Email: john.finlayson@laverty.com.au
Laboratory: Macquarie Park

View Bio

Dr Arthur Fischer MBBS FRCPA MACD

Pathologist – Anatomical Pathology
Phone: (02) 9005 7461
Fax: (02) 9005 7455
Email: arthur.fischer@laverty.com.au
Laboratory: Macquarie Park

View Bio

Dr Michelle Fulton MBBS FRCPA MIAC

Pathologist – Anatomical Pathology and Cytology
Phone: (02) 6583 3499
Fax: (02) 9005 7455
Email: michelle.fulton@laverty.com.au
Laboratory: Port Macquarie

View Bio

Dr Andrew Gal MBBS FRCPA

Pathologist – Anatomical Pathology
Phone: (02) 9005 7472
Fax: (02) 9005 7455
Email: andrew.gal@laverty.com.au
Laboratory: Macquarie Park

View Bio

Dr Parastoo Irandoost MD FRCPA

Pathologist – Histopathology and Cytology
Phone: (02) 6583 7462
Fax: (02) 9005 7455
Email: parastoo.irandoost@laverty.com.au
Laboratory: Macquarie Park

View Bio

Dr Shabnam Irandoust MD FRCPA

Pathologist – Histopathology and Cytology
Phone: (02) 9005 7469
Fax: (02) 9005 7455
Email: shabnam.irandoust@laverty.com.au
Laboratory: Macquarie Park

View Bio

Dr Katie Loh MBBS FRCPA

Pathologist – Histopathology
Phone: (02) 9005 7314
Fax: (02) 9005 7455
Email: katie.loh@laverty.com.au
Laboratory: Macquarie Park

View Bio

Dr Jack Moses MBBS BSc MD FRCPA

Pathologist – Histopathology
Phone: (02) 9005 7142
Fax: (02) 9005 7455
Email: jack.moses@laverty.com.au
Laboratory: Macquarie Park

View Bio

Dr Jayant Patwardhan MBBS FRCPA MIAC

Pathologist – Anatomical Pathology
Phone: (02) 9005 7143
Fax: (02) 9005 7455
Email: jayant.patwardhan@laverty.com.au
Laboratory: Macquarie Park

View Bio

Dr Barbara Rogleff MBBS (Hons) FRCPA

Pathologist – Anatomical Pathology
Phone: (02) 9005 7471
Fax: (02) 9005 7455
Email: barbara.rogleff@laverty.com.au
Laboratory: Macquarie Park

View Bio

Dr Eric Slobedman MBChB M MED (Pathology)

Pathologist – Anatomical Pathology
Phone: (02) 9005 7465
Fax: (02) 9005 7455
Email: eric.slobedman@laverty.com.au
Laboratory: Macquarie Park

View Bio

Dr Jill Tippett MBChB FRCPA

Pathologist – Anatomical Pathology and Cytology
Phone: (02) 9005 7493
Fax: (02) 9005 7455
Email: jill.tippett@laverty.com.au
Laboratory: Macquarie Park

View Bio

Dr Lynne Tobiansky MBBCh FRCPA

Pathologist – Anatomical Pathology
Phone: (02) 9005 7173
Fax: (02) 9005 7455
Email: lynne.tobiansky@laverty.com.au
Laboratory: Macquarie Park

View Bio

Dr Samanthika Weerawardena MBBS FRCPA

Pathologist – Anatomical Pathology and Cytology
Phone: (02) 4324 1088 Ext. 379
Fax: (02) 9005 7455
Email: samanthika.weerawardena@laverty.com.au
Laboratory: Gosford

View Bio

Dr Niroshana Wijayaratne MBBS MD Dip Path FRCPA

Pathologist – Anatomical Pathology and Cytology
Phone: (02) 5524 2500
Email: niroshana.wijayaratne@laverty.com.au
Laboratory: Port Macquarie Base Hospital

View Bio

Dr Hoong Ghee Wong MBBS FRCPA

Pathologist – Anatomical Pathology
Phone: (02) 9005 7473
Fax: (02) 9005 7455
Email: ghee.wong@laverty.com.au
Laboratory: Macquarie Park

View Bio